top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEssex House Dolly

I just ❤️ Christmas


I absolutely live for Christmas and love nothing more than making my home twinkle for the festive season! This year I have been later than usual (normally 6 November!!!) in putting up my decorations due to moving home. I decided to get rid of all my traditional decorations and instead theme my tree with the decor of my new home in dusty pink, grey and white. Using white feather boas instead of tinsel (I loathe the stuff) and dusty pink and grey organza to pad out the gaps i then accessorised with reindeers, silver flowers, sparkly bows and large baubles for that finishing touches. Dotted around my room are white and grey Santa’s and pink and grey Gonks. Merry Christmas to you all and looking forward to a very exciting 2022 to recruit more Dollies to my growing team!

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page